Coordenações

NOME DEPARTAMENTO TELEFONES E-MAIL
Leonardo M. Sobrinho Jurídico (21) 3514-1852 leonardomachado@creci-rj.gov.br
Lenita de C. Poletti dos Santos Gabinete da Presidência (21) 3514-1830 lenita@creci-rj.gov.br
Solon Amaral de Souza Financeiro e Contábil (21) 3514-1801 solon@creci-rj.gov.br
Yolanda Costa Lima Contabilidade (21) 3514-1815 yolanda@creci-rj.gov.br
Paula Rubano dos Santos Recursos Humanos (21) 3514-1817 paula@creci-rj.gov.br
Marcus Vinícius Cerqueira Limão Fiscalização (21) 3514-1833 marcus@creci-rj.gov.br
Márcia Rosa do Nascimento Ouvidoria (21) 3514-1849 marcianascimento@creci-rj.gov.br
Isa Regina S. Alvarenga Inscrição e Baixa (21) 3514-1827 regina@creci-rj.gov.br
Magna Karie de Sá de Oliveira e Oliveira Cobrança e Dívida Ativa (21) 3514-1859 magna@creci-rj.gov.br
Diego Nogueira Correa Marketing (21) 3514-1843 diego@creci-rj.gov.br
Caio Cascardo Comunicação (21) 3514-1841 jornalismo@creci-rj.gov.br
Evaldo Bezerra da Costa TI (21) 3514-1868 evaldo@creci-rj.gov.br
Romildo Cesar O. Brenil Lira Transporte (21) 2233-5930 garagem2@creci-rj.gov.br
Manuel Alexandre UniCreci (21) 3514-1820 manuelalexandre@creci-rj.gov.br