Coordenações

NOME DEPARTAMENTO TELEFONES E-MAIL
Leonardo M. Sobrinho Jurídico (21) 3514-1852 leonardomachado@creci-rj.gov.br
       
Solon Amaral de Souza Financeiro e Contábil (21) 3514-1801 solon@creci-rj.gov.br
Yolanda Costa Lima Contabilidade (21) 3514-1815 yolanda@creci-rj.gov.br
Marcus Vinícius Cerqueira Limão Fiscalização (21) 3514-1833 marcus@creci-rj.gov.br
Márcia Rosa do Nascimento Ouvidoria (21) 3514-1849 marcianascimento@creci-rj.gov.br
Adriano Ademir da Silva Coordenação Secretaria (21) 3514-1855 adriano@creci-rj.gov.br
Magna Karine de Sá de Oliveira e Oliveira Cobrança e Dívida Ativa (21) 3514-1859 magna@creci-rj.gov.br
Diego Nogueira Correa Marketing (21) 3514-1843  diego@creci-rj.gov.br
Caio Cascardo Comunicação (21) 3514-1841 jornalismo@creci-rj.gov.br
Romildo Cesar O. Brenil Lira Transporte (21) 2233-5930  garagem2@creci-rj.gov.br
       
       
       

Coordenações

NOME DEPARTAMENTO TELEFONES E-MAIL
Leonardo M. Sobrinho Jurídico (21) 3514-1852 leonardomachado@creci-rj.gov.br
       
Solon Amaral de Souza Financeiro e Contábil (21) 3514-1801 solon@creci-rj.gov.br
Yolanda Costa Lima Contabilidade (21) 3514-1815 yolanda@creci-rj.gov.br
Marcus Vinícius Cerqueira Limão Fiscalização (21) 3514-1833 marcus@creci-rj.gov.br
Márcia Rosa do Nascimento Ouvidoria (21) 3514-1849 marcianascimento@creci-rj.gov.br
Adriano Ademir da Silva Coordenação Secretaria (21) 3514-1855 adriano@creci-rj.gov.br
Magna Karine de Sá de Oliveira e Oliveira Cobrança e Dívida Ativa (21) 3514-1859 magna@creci-rj.gov.br
Diego Nogueira Correa Marketing (21) 3514-1843  diego@creci-rj.gov.br
Caio Cascardo Comunicação (21) 3514-1841 jornalismo@creci-rj.gov.br
Romildo Cesar O. Brenil Lira Transporte (21) 2233-5930  garagem2@creci-rj.gov.br
       
       
       

INSTITUCIONAL